Apple Cedarwood apple-cedarwood-candle-side-view.jpg

Apple Cedarwood

from 5.00
Blackberry Sage blackberry-sage-birds-eye-view.jpg

Blackberry Sage

from 5.00
candle-image-coming-soon.jpg

Lemongrass Sage

from 5.00
candle-image-coming-soon.jpg

Cucumber Melon

from 5.00
Herb Garden herb-garden-candle-wick-view.jpg

Herb Garden

from 5.00
candle-image-coming-soon.jpg

Island Breeze

from 5.00
candle-image-coming-soon.jpg

Hawaiian Sunset

from 5.00
candle-image-coming-soon.jpg

Lavender & Sage

from 5.00
candle-image-coming-soon.jpg

Cypress Garden

from 5.00
candle-image-coming-soon.jpg

Lemon Lavender - SOLD OUT

from 5.00
candle-image-coming-soon.jpg

Cranberry Chutney

from 5.00
candle-image-coming-soon.jpg

Very Vanilla

from 5.00
Raspberry Vanilla black-raspberry-vanilla-lid.jpg

Raspberry Vanilla

from 5.00
Agave Nectar agave-nectar-candle-lid-view.jpg

Agave Nectar

from 5.00
Bayberry bayberry-candle-wick-view.jpg

Bayberry

from 5.00
Blue Spruce blue-spruce-candle-wick-view.jpg

Blue Spruce

from 5.00
Cinnamon Chai cinnamon-chai-candle-wick-view.jpg

Cinnamon Chai

from 5.00
Citronella Bug Off citronella-bug-off-candle-wick-view.jpg

Citronella Bug Off

from 5.00
Eucalyptus Lavender eucalyptus-lavender-wick-view.jpg

Eucalyptus Lavender

from 5.00
Eucalyptus Mint eucalyptus-mint-wick-view.jpg

Eucalyptus Mint

from 5.00
Gingerbread Swirl gingerbread-swirl-candle-wick-view-2.jpg

Gingerbread Swirl

from 5.00
Herb Garden herb-garden-candle-wick-view.jpg

Herb Garden

from 5.00
Island Sunset island-sunset-wick-view.jpg

Island Sunset

from 5.00
Lemon Verbena lemon-verbena-wick-view.jpg

Lemon Verbena

from 5.00
Mistletoe mistletoe-candle-wick-view.jpg

Mistletoe

from 5.00
Mulberry Black Currant Spice mulberry-black-currant-spice-lid-view.jpg

Mulberry Black Currant Spice

from 5.00
Nectarine Mint nectarine-mint-candle-wick-view.jpg

Nectarine Mint

from 5.00
Orange Blossom orange-blossom-candle-wick-view.jpg

Orange Blossom

from 5.00
Rosemary Sage rosemary-sage-wick-lid-view.jpg

Rosemary Sage

from 5.00
Sassy Cider sassy-cider-candle-wick-view.jpg

Sassy Cider

from 5.00
Weekend In the Hamptons weekend-in-the-hamptons-candle-lid-view.jpg

Weekend In the Hamptons

from 5.00