Cucumber Melon Gift Box 8oz - Capture.JPG

Cucumber Melon

from 5.00
Soy-candle-Indian-Summer 20190601_150048.jpg

Indian Summer

from 5.00
Lemongrass Sage Gift Box 8oz - Capture.JPG

Lemongrass Sage

from 5.00
Nectarine Mint nectarine-mint-candle-wick-view.jpg

Nectarine Mint

from 5.00
Tinker Belle Blue 20190703_143516.jpg

Tinker Belle Blue

from 5.00
20190703_143441.jpg 20190703_143434.jpg

Lime in Da Coconut

from 5.00
Tarocco Blood Orange 2019+Tarocco+Blood+Orange+Tureen+Jar+3.jpg

Tarocco Blood Orange

from 5.00
Lavender Eucalyptus eucalyptus-lavender-wick-view.jpg

Lavender Eucalyptus

from 5.00
Orange Blossom orange-blossom-candle-wick-view.jpg

Orange Blossom

from 5.00
Rosemary Citronella citronella-bug-off-candle-wick-view.jpg

Rosemary Citronella

from 5.00
Blackberry Sage blackberry-sage-birds-eye-view.jpg

Blackberry Sage

from 5.00
Herb Garden Gift Box 8oz - Capture.JPG

Herb Garden

from 5.00
agave-nectar-candle-lid-and-jar-view.jpg agave-nectar-candle-lid-view.jpg

Agave Nectar

from 5.00
Apple Cedarwood apple-cedarwood-candle-side-view.jpg

Apple Cedarwood

from 5.00
Very Vanilla 20181029_114837.jpg

Very Vanilla

from 5.00
Black Raspberry Vanilla black-raspberry-vanilla-lid.jpg

Black Raspberry Vanilla

from 5.00
Bayberry bayberry-candle-wick-view.jpg

Bayberry

from 5.00
Cinnamon Chai cinnamon-chai-candle-wick-view.jpg

Cinnamon Chai

from 5.00
Gingerbread Swirl gingerbread-swirl-candle-wick-view-2.jpg

Gingerbread Swirl

from 5.00
Lemon Verbena lemon-verbena-wick-view.jpg

Lemon Verbena

from 5.00
Mistletoe mistletoe-candle-wick-view.jpg

Mistletoe

from 5.00
Swirling Berries and Spice mulberry-black-currant-spice-lid-view.jpg

Swirling Berries and Spice

from 5.00
Rosemary Sage 20181221_141827.jpg

Rosemary Sage

from 5.00
Weekend In the Hamptons weekend-in-the-hamptons-candle-lid-view.jpg

Weekend In the Hamptons

from 5.00
Twisted Pumpkin 20190606_131247.jpg
sale

Twisted Pumpkin

10.50 12.50
Apple Cinnamon 20190606_130039.jpg
sale

Apple Cinnamon

10.50 12.50
20190610_103812.jpg 20190610_102744.jpg
sale

Memphis Belle 8oz Pillar

12.50 14.50
29 oz Candles

29 oz Candles

45.00