Gift Card from Oakview Candle Co. 2018 Eucalyptus Lavender - Tureen Jar - Talbot Guide.jpg

Gift Card from Oakview Candle Co.

from 25.00
Cucumber Melon Gift Box 8oz - Capture.JPG

Cucumber Melon

from 5.30
Soy-candle-Indian-Summer 20190601_150048.jpg

Indian Summer

from 5.30
Lemongrass Sage Gift Box 8oz - Capture.JPG

Lemongrass Sage

from 5.30
Nectarine Mint nectarine-mint-candle-wick-view.jpg

Nectarine Mint

from 5.30
Tinker Belle Blue 20190703_143516.jpg

Tinker Belle Blue

from 5.30
20190703_143441.jpg 20190703_143434.jpg

Lime in Da Coconut

from 5.30
Tarocco Blood Orange 2019+Tarocco+Blood+Orange+Tureen+Jar+3.jpg

Tarocco Blood Orange

from 5.30
Lavender Eucalyptus eucalyptus-lavender-wick-view.jpg

Lavender Eucalyptus

from 5.30
Orange Blossom orange-blossom-candle-wick-view.jpg

Orange Blossom

from 5.30
Rosemary Citronella citronella-bug-off-candle-wick-view.jpg

Rosemary Citronella

from 5.30
Blackberry Sage blackberry-sage-birds-eye-view.jpg

Blackberry Sage

from 5.30
Herb Garden Gift Box 8oz - Capture.JPG

Herb Garden

from 5.30
agave-nectar-candle-lid-and-jar-view.jpg agave-nectar-candle-lid-view.jpg

Agave Nectar

from 5.30
Apple Cedarwood apple-cedarwood-candle-side-view.jpg

Apple Cedarwood

from 4.77
Classic Coffee 8 oz candle - Classic Coffee.jpg

Classic Coffee

from 4.77
Very Vanilla 20181029_114837.jpg

Very Vanilla

from 5.30
Black Raspberry Vanilla black-raspberry-vanilla-lid.jpg

Black Raspberry Vanilla

from 5.30
Bayberry bayberry-candle-wick-view.jpg

Bayberry

from 5.30
Blue Spruce blue-spruce-candle-wick-view.jpg

Blue Spruce

from 5.30
Cinnamon Chai cinnamon-chai-candle-wick-view.jpg

Cinnamon Chai

from 5.30
Eucalyptus Mint eucalyptus-mint-wick-view.jpg

Eucalyptus Mint

from 5.30
Gingerbread Swirl gingerbread-swirl-candle-wick-view-2.jpg

Gingerbread Swirl

from 5.30
island-sunset-wick-and-lid-view.jpg island-sunset-wick-view.jpg

Island Sunset

from 5.30
Lemon Verbena lemon-verbena-wick-view.jpg

Lemon Verbena

from 5.30
Mistletoe mistletoe-candle-wick-view.jpg

Mistletoe

from 5.30
Rosemary Sage 20181221_141827.jpg

Rosemary Sage

from 5.30
Sassy Cider sassy-cider-candle-wick-view.jpg

Sassy Cider

from 5.30
Weekend In the Hamptons weekend-in-the-hamptons-candle-lid-view.jpg

Weekend In the Hamptons

from 5.30
Twisted Pumpkin 20190606_131247.jpg

Twisted Pumpkin

12.50
Apple Cinnamon 20190606_130039.jpg

Apple Cinnamon

12.50
20190610_103812.jpg 20190610_102744.jpg
sale

Memphis Belle 8oz Pillar

12.00 14.50
Falling Leaves 20190903_131503.jpg

Falling Leaves

from 4.77
Image Coming Soon - Capture.JPG

Memphis Belle

from 5.30
29 oz Candles 29 oz Jar.JPG

29 oz Candles

45.00
8 oz candle - Twisted Pumpkin 2019 2.jpg 8 oz candle - Twisted Pumpkin 2019 3.jpg

Twisted Pumpkin

from 4.77
Pumpkin Chai 8 oz candle - Pumpkin Chai 2.jpg

Pumpkin Chai

from 4.77